5 star ratingFast service, came out the same day to do the estimate. The double pane window had to be special ordered and they called to set up an appointment as soon as it was in. Installers were right on time and very nice and did a great job.

Tom T. Avatar
Tom T.
6/23/2014

Great place really affordable and quick great work

Moving Forward Avatar
Moving Forward
6/28/2020

The man running the place was very kind

Teresa Duncan Avatar
Teresa Duncan
6/28/2020

I accident broke the glass to one of our picture frame. Brought the frame to them and they measured it and cut it. After I paid, the man who cut the glass asked kindly if i needed help carrying it out to my car. Great Service! Thank you.

Hoan Bui Avatar
Hoan Bui
6/28/2010

5 star ratingI have two normal glasses, which cover my nightstands. They need to be cut shorter by 2 inches and the edges need to be made unsharp. Because the saleslady of a glass shop near me explained it to me very complicated and wanted to charge $40 and her shop needs "two hours" for doing that easy work! I called Save-On and reached Jamie and his shop did it for only $10 within 5 minutes! I highly recommend this friendly shop with reasonable prices.

Benny D. Avatar
Benny D.
2/15/2018

I love this shop. I always get great service here when I need to get glass which had mostly been for glass for lids on my Aquariums. Inexpensive and quick service. Other shops have charged more and even requested me to come back a day later to pick up my purchase.

David B. (mtux96) Avatar
David B. (mtux96)
6/28/2019

5 star ratingInstalled a back screen door four years ago. Came to service it when it wouldn't close properly. Fixed it. NO CHARGE ! While he waited for me to answer the front door, he adjusted that too. These guys sell a quality product and stand behind it. Nice people.

Ellen S. Avatar
Ellen S.
7/16/2018

5 star ratingLove this place! My friend recommended to me several years ago and I've been going every since. They do quality work and are reasonably priced.

Tracy D. Avatar
Tracy D.
4/17/2019

5 star ratingJeremy was really helpful and professional from start to finish. They are affordable and will do the job right for you. Thanks again for coming through!

Magdy E. Avatar
Magdy E.
6/23/2020

5 star ratingI can't say enough positive things about this company. Over the phone they gave me multiple quotes to give me an idea of what it would cost me for my small bathroom project. I didn't realize there are so many options to choose from and they explained each one so I could understand. Ultimately I ended up with a single 1/2" panel to give my bathroom the most modern look. The owner himself came out to measure and talk to me and came on my schedule. The 2nd final measurement was on time too. The installation guys also came on time, covered everything to make sure no mess was left behind and they did a great job on the install. There's no way I could of done this myself as it took 2 huge football player looking guys to lift this glass and it seemed to wear them out. Final product is flawless and I couldn't be happier. Customer service was an A+ for sure. I would recommend them to anyone!

Steve H. Avatar
Steve H.
3/30/2016

5 star ratingGreat place for glass shelving. I had some custom shelves made for an antique cabinet last year, and yesterday they were able to do some tricky cuts on thick glass for me. VERY reasonable pricing... nice guys in the shop. Thank You

John D. Avatar
John D.
7/20/2017

A pleasure dealing with a business that knows there craft. Fair & honest !

James McGraw Avatar
James McGraw
6/28/2020

An excellent service with friendly support

Bahaa Aqqad Avatar
Bahaa Aqqad
6/28/2020

5 star ratingGreat prices and customer service! I picked up 4 glass panes for my kitchen cabinets and they were cut while I waited. When i got home and went to install I noticed one of the panes was scratched. I called and immediately they said they would replace it.

Gabriela L. Avatar
Gabriela L.
3/01/2018

5 star ratingI own rental property - apartments - and have used Save-on Glass and Screen for 25+ years. I have also called them for work at my residence. They remain a "treasured" contractor. You just can't get any better than they are! They appear at the time scheduled and do great work.Thanks Save-on!Dede B.

Dede B. Avatar
Dede B.
7/01/2018

5 star ratingMy son broke my neighbors bathroom window playing catch so I called a few places for quotes and Mark was so nice and easy to work with. I pre warned them about her and they made sure to get the job done! Jeremy was also really cool and helpful too

MyMy T. Avatar
MyMy T.
6/28/2019

Very helpful and good availably

Richard Jolly Avatar
Richard Jolly
6/28/2020

5 star ratingWindow broke in our guest bedroom. Jeremy was very professional on the phone and scheduled an appointment same day for a measurement. Special ordered a window and Jeremy was up front with costs and timeframe. After they received the window, Roy handled the install. He called me to give me an accurate arrival time. The window was installed within the quoted time frame. Roy cleaned up after himself and I'm thrilled with the replacement. Will definitely be using them for more window replacements.

Sharkbait O. Avatar
Sharkbait O.
4/03/2020

Excellent Customer Service.I had ordered 3 mirrors from Save-on Glass Westminster (also installed it for me). 2 large mirrors and a smaller one. One of the larger mirrors was mounted to the wall. A few weeks later as I was stepping out of the shower, the mirror above the sink looked as though it were leaning/"falling" forward (away from the wall). Concerned I called Save-on to come out to check it, not only did they come out the same day, they checked everything just to put me at ease. Turns out there install was spot on, its just an optical illusion with the wall and mirror that makes it look like its falling forward.

J Phan Avatar
J Phan
6/28/2019

5 star ratingJeremy was awesome, he helped me out with a pice of glass I needed for a table top. Great service and quality.

Ana P. Avatar
Ana P.
3/03/2021

5 star ratingSo refreshing to find a helpful, knowledgable and friendly family-run place like this. I've been here a few times, and each time they were able to cut glass on the spot. I needed hard-to-find louver glass for 1930s era windows and they had it in stock, ready to cut to my dimensions. Prices are reasonable, and they are just nice folks. Their business is in a small strip of businesses, just 2 blks west of Beach. Plenty of in-lot parking.

A K. Avatar
A K.
3/31/2015

You guys are ALWAYS THE BEST!!! Thank you Mark and Barry !!! Ok, you too Jeromy. ..lol

Stan Evans Avatar
Stan Evans
6/28/2020

Awesome customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. The guys here are very knowledgeable, quick service and quality work, and I cant express how excellent the customer service is.

Samantha Wilder Avatar
Samantha Wilder
6/28/2022

Nice people 😁

Christopher Staggs Avatar
Christopher Staggs
6/28/2020

5 star ratingGreat service with the best price.They had my window fixed in half the time quoted at the best price. These guys have a new loyal customer.

Roel U. Avatar
Roel U.
5/10/2019

5 star ratingProfessional, friendly, fast work, good prices. I'm so happy I found this place. I took some screens in to be replaced and they were ready the next day. I had a bunch of questions and they answered all my questions and even offered some information I didn't know to ask about. Small businesses like this where every employee is an expert and cares about what they are doing make such a nice change from big chain stores.

K M. Avatar
K M.
6/28/2015

5 star ratingSuch a great company to work with! Super professional, honest, on-time and affordable. I've been calling them for years with different screen door projects and they are always so helpful and honest and provide great work quality. I highly recommend!

Sandy K. Avatar
Sandy K.
3/23/2022

5 star ratingLove my custom glass blotter for my desk! It's perfect and the price was great. Thank you!

Kathy C. Avatar
Kathy C.
5/10/2019

5 star ratingGreat two guys, Eddie and Ron spent most of the day at our home, they work as if it was their home and wanted the best results. Had sliding door rollers replaced, one door required a new threshold. Had frameless shower glass taken out and reinstalled with new sweep and seals. Great work Save-On Glass. Robert in Westminster

Robert C. Avatar
Robert C.
6/09/2022

5 star ratingWe had debated putting in a new mirror in our bathroom for far too long. We received a referral for Save-On Glass & Screen from a friend. The experience was excellent from start to finish. We called and was given 14 day lead time for instillation. While they apologized profusely for the lead time, we did not feel it was too long and happily agreed. The quote was also very competitive. Our installer, Roy, was on time and very knowledgeable. He came prepared with all the necessary tools and supplies needed for instillation. He left the work area spotlessly clean and was in and out in no time. We wholeheartedly recommend Save-On Glass & Screen for your glass and screen needs at your home or business.

Lisa B. Avatar
Lisa B.
6/14/2021

Best glass shop around!And best prices.

Big Planet Printing Avatar
Big Planet Printing
6/28/2020

5 star ratingHad a sliding glass installed by them. They did a good job, they were straight forward, professional and honest

Jim L. Avatar
Jim L.
2/21/2018

I like this place they have Good service and fair prices. Would highly recommend.

Danny Johnson Avatar
Danny Johnson
10/28/2021

Great professional service! Got what i needed for a great price. Barry and Jeremy thank you guys really appreciate it.

Manuel Gutierrez Avatar
Manuel Gutierrez
6/28/2019

I am a property manager for a large home in Newport Beach, my client needed 74 window screens, fixed, prescreened, new frames and some completely replaced (missing). Jeremy and his crew came out gave us a estimated and we excepted. The screens look incredible! I would highly recommend this company to everyone and will be using them in the future!Services: Glass installation, Skylight installation

Lisa Hilbert Avatar
Lisa Hilbert
1/28/2022

Great customer service. Excellent skills with glass and screens.

Jeff Lancaster Avatar
Jeff Lancaster
5/28/2021